AAA Airplane
AAA Girl Hawaiian
Christmas Invite 2022

Bring a 5 lb bag of rice ~ our recipient this year is 
Keiki O Ka ‘ Āina ~ Laulima Giving Program

Door Prizes 

Rice Donation


 Membership Application or Renewal

Aloha and Welcome!

Our association serves the air, ocean and ground transportation industry.  We provide a connection to network and share information within the cargo transportation industry in Hawaii.
Our mission is to promote the exchange of common ideas, information and resources for cargo transportation in and out of Hawaii.
2022 Association Leaders

Our members have an opportunity to participate in monthly luncheon meetings which offer speakers that promote discussions and educational programs relating to the cargo transportation industry and related fields.  We also hold our annual Air Cargo Day Expo and meeting and hold our Annual Scholarship Golf Tournament.  

Sandy Amorin (HA), Brendan Akamu (HA), Lori Fujimori (AC), Lynette Kawaoka (HDOA-Airports), George Kaanana (KH), Dana Knight (HA), Marcus Miura (KH) Colette Naniole (Able Freight), Brian Suzuki (HI Air Cargo), Fred Spencer (PAC), Rene Takushi (DL), Chris Villanueva (Young Bros), Jeannie Yukitomo (HI USA FCU)